BCCI has announced Indian Team for the Upcoming T20 series against South Africa

Suresh Raina Back in the Indian Team for the three-match Twenty20 International series in South Africa. Raina played his last T-20 match for India against England in February last year and From then he fails to pass Yo-Yo Test and Now  He is Back with bang.

Shikhar Dhawan also returns in the 16-man squad after being rested for the previous T20I series, against Sri Lanka at home in December last year. Washington Sundar, Deepak Hooda, Basil Thampi and Mohammad Siraj are the players dropped, apart from Iyer, from that squad.


India’s squad for T20I series: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur.

Updated: January 28, 2018 — 3:53 pm
SportKaKeeda © 2018 Frontier Theme